Ed's Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://www.edsautosales.ca/vehicles https://www.edsautosales.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Ed's Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://www.edsautosales.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan https://www.edsautosales.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/7408670/ https://www.edsautosales.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/7408670/ Tue, 27 Jul 2021 14:32:32 -0400 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe https://www.edsautosales.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-santa-fe/7386512/ https://www.edsautosales.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-santa-fe/7386512/ Fri, 23 Jul 2021 18:02:30 -0400 2012 Nissan Rogue https://www.edsautosales.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-rogue/7349969/ https://www.edsautosales.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-rogue/7349969/ Fri, 16 Jul 2021 08:51:17 -0400 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport https://www.edsautosales.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/7331078/ https://www.edsautosales.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/7331078/ Tue, 13 Jul 2021 08:38:02 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://www.edsautosales.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/7290653/ https://www.edsautosales.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/7290653/ Sat, 03 Jul 2021 14:08:02 -0400 2011 Toyota Corolla https://www.edsautosales.ca/inventory/2011-toyota-corolla/7286840/ https://www.edsautosales.ca/inventory/2011-toyota-corolla/7286840/ Fri, 02 Jul 2021 14:34:37 -0400 2005 Dodge Dakota https://www.edsautosales.ca/inventory/2005-dodge-dakota/7270733/ https://www.edsautosales.ca/inventory/2005-dodge-dakota/7270733/ Tue, 29 Jun 2021 16:56:42 -0400 2018 Subaru Forester https://www.edsautosales.ca/inventory/2018-subaru-forester/7237049/ https://www.edsautosales.ca/inventory/2018-subaru-forester/7237049/ Tue, 22 Jun 2021 16:50:04 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Cruze https://www.edsautosales.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/7236950/ https://www.edsautosales.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/7236950/ Tue, 22 Jun 2021 16:25:43 -0400 2014 Dodge Journey https://www.edsautosales.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/7013870/ https://www.edsautosales.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/7013870/ Sat, 08 May 2021 09:12:46 -0400 2012 Hyundai Tucson https://www.edsautosales.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-tucson/6400764/ https://www.edsautosales.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-tucson/6400764/ Thu, 14 Jan 2021 15:09:49 -0500 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe https://www.edsautosales.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-santa-fe/6400719/ https://www.edsautosales.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-santa-fe/6400719/ Thu, 14 Jan 2021 14:33:55 -0500 2015 Honda Civic https://www.edsautosales.ca/inventory/2015-honda-civic/5766954/ https://www.edsautosales.ca/inventory/2015-honda-civic/5766954/ Fri, 25 Sep 2020 09:36:33 -0400 2015 Hyundai Elantra https://www.edsautosales.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-elantra/5642331/ https://www.edsautosales.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-elantra/5642331/ Fri, 04 Sep 2020 14:47:59 -0400 2017 Ford Fusion https://www.edsautosales.ca/inventory/2017-ford-fusion/5245112/ https://www.edsautosales.ca/inventory/2017-ford-fusion/5245112/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 16:31:26 -0400 2016 Kia Soul https://www.edsautosales.ca/inventory/2016-kia-soul/3328169/ https://www.edsautosales.ca/inventory/2016-kia-soul/3328169/ Sat, 04 May 2019 15:14:34 -0400